Moody Awards

Moody Award Winners

Due to the Inspection year being cut short by the Virus, I would like to let everyone know the names of the brethren who made all the Inspections. The Moody Award goes to the following brethren.

Barry Sheets
Cecil Smittle
Roy Rader
Tony Longwell
Gary Hoskinson 
Dave Walters
Roy Moore 
Charles Solt
Andrew Harvey
William Jerrells
Dave Taylor 
Jim Coffey 
S. Dean Reed
Dave Mummey
Dennis Miller
Mike Frohnapfel
Randy Handschumacher 
Brian Kress 
Kevin Guiler
%d bloggers like this: